Donate securely at: https://politics.raisethemoney.com/mmahoney

“Matt it is my pleasure to endorse you and your candidacy in this race for City Council.  I wish you all the best and I look forward to serving with you.”

Matt Pina, Mayor, City of Des Moines

You have done an awesome job!!

Tina Orwall – LD 33 State Representative

Mike Pellicciotti – Treasurer, Washington State

LiUNA Local 242

Dana Ralph – Mayor Kent

Des Moines Police Officers Guild

Vic Pennington, Former Deputy Mayor Des Moines City Council

Peter von Reichbauer, King County Councilmember

M. Luisa Bangs, Des Moines City Councilmember

Traci Buxton, Des Moines City Councilmember

Jeremy Nutting, Des Moines City Councilmember

Dave Kaplan – Former Mayor of Des Moines

Affordable Housing Council of Master Builders Association of King and Snohomish County

Seattle King County Realtors🏠

Susie and Steve Novak, Des Moines Farmers Market

Joe Van – Highline School Board Member

Bernie Dorsey – Former Highline School Board President

Bill and Patti Linscott – Des Moines Residents, Des Moines Marina and Yachtclub Spokesman

Doreen and Earl Harper – Business owners and Residents

Susan and Steve Goegebuer- Des Moines Residents and Volunteers Extraordinaire

BJ and Anna Bjorneby – Des Moines Residents

Bob and Penley Leonard – Des Moines Residents

Karen and Scott Staley – Des Moines Residents

Roger and Linda Stull – Des Moines Business Owner

Sharon Morehouse – Des Moines Residents

CSR Marine – Des Moines Business

Shan and Corel Hoel  Des Moines Residents and Active Volunteers

Mark Proulx – Des Moines Resident and Community Activist

Nancy Kuehnoel – Des Moines Resident

Jeff Green – Des Moines Business Owner and Resident

LaVonne and Truxton Terkla – Des Moines Business Owner

Tony Hettler – Des Moines Businessman and President of Destination Des Moines

Jerry Kurtti – Des Moines Resident

Norma Pina – Des Moines Resident

Laurie McEachern – Des Moines Resident

Marie Dhu Lesley – Des Moines Resident

JoAnn Elizabeth Rovig – Des Moines Resident and Business Owner

Ernie and Henie Campany – Des Moines Residents And Business Owners

Doug and Sharon Andrews – Des Moines Residents

Laurie McEachern – Des Moines Resident

Steven and Talley Hatt -Des Moines Resident

Vince and Michelle Thyng – Des Moines Residents

Nadya Curtis – Des Moines Resident

Wayne and Susan Corey – Des Moines Residents

Jim and Vickie Polhamus – Des Moines Residents

Georgeanne and Terry Smith – Des Moines Residents

Tony Hettler – Executive Director Destination Des Moines and Des Moines Business Owner

Creole Soul – Hampton Isom – Des Moines Business Owner and Resident

The Yarn Store – Morgan Hickman – Des Moines Business Owner and Resident

Kaihana – Bianca – Des Moines Business Owner and Resident

Don and Marilyn Stickles – Des Moines Residents

James and Marla McCollough – Des Moines Residents

Keith and Luella Noess – Des Moines Residents

Gwen Koch – Des Moines Resident

Roger Baker  – Des Moines Resident and Former Des Moines Police Chief

Martin Moore – Federal Way City Councilmember

Mara Mulligan and Nick Terrana – Des Moines Residents

Rick and Priscilla Vargas – Des Moines Residents

Don and Desiree Clayton – Des Moines Residents

Dave and Marla Elliot – Des Moines Residents, President and Secretary North Hill Community Club

Cliff and Rachel Hopps – Des Moines Residents

Kevin Teker – Des Moines Resident

Jeff and Katie Paulson – Des Moines Residents